Maps and More

Enopoletus Harding (a.k.a. “pithom”) called my attention to his recent publication of LMLK maps, which in turn led me to discover many other LMLK-related blog entries he’s made over the past year. To introduce others to his work, I thought it would be helpful to provide some links with brief commentaries:

Kidding aside, I think it’s wonderful that Mr. Harding is researching these fascinating subjects, sharing his thoughts with everyone, & that he was able to make use of some info from the LMLK Research website.

G.M. Grena

2 Responses to “Maps and More”

  1. pithom Says:

    I was not aware there was an ancient site of Seekrit! ‘Seekrit’ was my deliberate misspelling of ‘Secret’, which was due to the fact information on these impressions was surprisingly difficult to find, even though they exist in roughly the same quantity as Early yhwd stamp impressions. Note that my opinions about lmlk and other types of impressions have shifted throughout the course of even this year. Thank you for pointing out the ‘ridgid’ typo!

  2. I Laughed ‘Till I Cried.. « Against Jebel al-Lawz Says:

    […] reading George Grena’s remarks regarding this blog on his new post. The funniest […]

Leave a Reply

